Dear guests and friends of Hotel Sonnenspitze!

Autumn is coming!
 

And as always autumn will provide magnificent, colourful views and, of course, a lot of culinary highlights, like the venison from our own hunting ground. From September 16th we pamper you with the best pieces of chamois, stag and roe deer meat.

 

Of course, we have implemented a stringent hygiene concept, to ensure a safe stay for our guests. We have also adapted our cancellation policy due to the current situation. So you can book your stay in Ehrwald without any worries.

Meeting place for mountain lovers

Tyroleans are sociable people and like to celebrate, laugh and chat. And ever so, if you can enjoy the time spent together against the backdrop of the wonderful Alpine scenery. Therefore, the Brentalm is a popular meeting place at all times of the year. Situated directly at the bottom station of the Ehrwalder Almbahn, we serve authentic Tyrolean specialities for all hungry hikers, tired nature-explorers and fun-loving skiers.

    The Brentalm is starting point and final destination for your adventures – easily accessible with car, bus, skis, by foot and bike.

Enjoy the distinctive charm of the Brentalm
Traditional cuisine
at the Brentalm

A little snack before going on a hiking tour, or cycling trip in the mountains? Or rather a comfortable and sociable evening with a mug of mulled wine after a wonderful skiing day? At the Brentalm you enjoy the typical hut flair and delicious dishes. Savour a typical Tyrolean „Brotzeit“, a hearty cabin dish or a sweet temptation. Those, who want more than culinary delights, can enjoy the magnificent mountain view from our sun terrace. Let your eyes wander over the beautiful scenery. For cyclists a washing and service facility for their bikes is provided.

Brentalm opening hours:

daily from 11.00 am to 09.00 pm

à la carte cuisine until 08.00 pm

Brentalm – Alpine hut in Ehrwald

Enjoy a mug of mulled wine or Jagatee, spend sociable time with family or friends savouring traditional Tyrolean "Käsespätzle" or "Gröstl". At the Brentalm you will find the magic of the traditional Tyrolean huts. A place to have fun with old friends, a place to meet new people, a place for indulgence. After a delightful time at the Brentalm you can return to Hotel Sonnenspitze comfortably with the ski bus.

3 nights per person from € 332
12.09.21 to 03.11.21
Autumn Time
3 nights per person from € 372
02.06.21 to 03.11.21
Private Spa Days
3 nights per person from € 332
02.06.21 to 03.11.21
Hiking days 3-4 nights
7 nights per person from € 719
02.06.21 to 03.11.22
Discount Days
4 nights per person from € 538
02.06.21 to 03.11.21
Hunting package
4 nights per person from € 457
02.06.21 to 03.11.21
Active Days – Z 4
7 nights per person from € 736
02.06.21 to 03.11.21
Active Days – Z 7
4 nights per person from € 481
02.06.21 to 03.11.21
Golf fun in summer or autumn
7 Nächte pro Person ab € 714

7=6
26.09.21 bis 02.11.21
5 % Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung

We send the latest news from our hotel directly to your mailbox. newsletter subscription

Liebe Gäste und Freunde der Sonnenspitze!

Der Herbst steht vor der Tür!
 

Und mit ihm erwarten wir wieder herrlich bunte Ausblicke und natürlich viele kulinarische Highlights, wie die Wildspezialitäten aus unserer eigenen Jagd. Ab 16. September verwöhnen wir mit dem Besten von Gams, Hirsch und Reh.

 

Unser ausgefeiltes Hygiene-Konzept ermöglicht Ihnen einen sicheren Aufenthalt. Auch unsere Stornobedingungen wurden der aktuellen Situation angepasst, damit Ihre Vorfreude auf die Urlaubstage in Ehrwald ungetrübt ist.

Treffpunkt für Bergfreunde

Zusammen feiern, lachen und plaudern ist uns Tirolern wichtig. Und umso schöner finden wir es, wenn wir in wundervoller Kulisse gemeinsam Zeit genießen können. Deshalb ist die Brentalm beliebter Treffpunkt zu jeder Jahreszeit. Herrlich gelegen, direkt an der Talstation der Ehrwalder Almbahn verwöhnen wir hier hungrige Wanderer, müde Naturentdecker und lassen das Skivergnügen gemütlich ausklingen.

    Einfach erreichbar mit Auto, Bus, Skiern, zu Fuß und mit dem Bike, ist die Brentalm Ausgangspunkt und krönender Abschluss Ihres Abenteuers.

Hüttengaudi in der Brentalm
Hüttenkulinarik
in der Brentalm

Eine kleine Stärkung gefällig, bevor es aufgeht zur Wandertour oder zum Mountainbiken? Oder doch gemütlicher Ausklang des gelungenen Skitags mit einer heißen Tasse Glühwein? In der Brentalm finden Sie typisches Hüttenfeeling und lassen sich mit leckeren Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen. Von deftiger Brotzeit, über herzhafte Stärkungen bis hin zu köstlichen Mehlspeisen. Wer nicht nur kulinarisch bestens umsorgt sein will, setzt sich am besten auf die Sonnenterrasse und lässt den Blick über die Berge wandern. Auch Ihr Bike können Sie am Wasch- und Serviceplatz wieder flott machen.

Die Öffnungszeiten der Brentalm:

täglich von 11.00 bis 21.00 Uhr

À-la-carte Küche bis 20.00 Uhr

Brentalm - Almhütte in Ehrwald

Eine Tasse Glühwein oder Jagatee oder doch ein gemütliches Beisammensein bei Käsespätzle oder Gröstl? In der Brentalm gibt es ganz viel Hüttenzauber in urig-traditionellem Ambiente. Ein Ort um mit alten Freunden zu lachen und neue Bekanntschaften zu schließen und zu genießen. Danach geht es mit dem Skibus zurück ins Hotel Sonnenspitze.

3 Nächte pro Person ab € 372
02.06.21 bis 03.11.21
Private Spa Days
3 Nächte pro Person ab € 332
02.06.21 bis 03.11.21
Wanderhit 3-4 Nächte
7 Nächte pro Person ab € 719
02.06.21 bis 03.11.22
Wanderwoche
4 Nächte pro Person ab € 538
02.06.21 bis 03.11.21
Jagdpauschale
4 Nächte pro Person ab € 457
02.06.21 bis 03.11.21
Aktivtage – Z 4
7 Nächte pro Person ab € 736
02.06.21 bis 03.11.21
Aktivtage – Z 7
4 Nächte pro Person ab € 481
02.06.21 bis 03.11.21
Golfspaß im Sommer oder Herbst
3 Nächte pro Person ab € 332
12.09.21 bis 03.11.21
Herbstgenuss
7 Nächte pro Person ab € 612
25.09.21 bis 30.10.21
7=6
26.09.21 bis 02.11.21
5 % Rabatt auf Ihre Buchung

Wir liefern Ihnen die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten direkt in Ihren Posteingang. Newsletter anmelden